Portrait 9: Eline Warrot

Wednesday 15 May 2019

A violinist from Conservatorium aan Zee explains that she likes In C because it sounds nice despite everybody playing (...)

Portrait 8: Filip Mozetič

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Filip, a drummer from Conservatorio di Musica Giuseppe Tartini, explains how he found his role as the metronome to be (...)

Portrait 7: Leonard Medica

Monday 13 May 2019

Leonard, a guitarist from Conservatorio di Musica Giuseppe Tartini, explains that he believes In C to be an important (...)

Portrait 6: Camilla Collet

Sunday 12 May 2019

Camilla, a student from Conservatorio di Musica Giuseppe Tartini, explains that the workshop was a great opportunity to (...)

Portrait 5: Quentin Jasserand

Saturday 11 May 2019

A pianist from the Conservatoire de Dunkerque explains the difficulty of focusing on his own music playing while having (...)

Portrait 4: Robin Joye

Friday 10 May 2019

A percussionist from the Conservatorium aan Zee explains that he enjoyed the workshop because it enabled him to play (...)

Portrait 3: Norah Panesi and (...)

Thursday 9 May 2019

A student from the Conservatorium aan Zee describes the project as being special, while another explains that it is (...)

Portrait 2: Eline Pierloot

Wednesday 8 May 2019

A flautist from Conservatorium aan Zee explains that In C is very different from the music she usually plays, and that (...)

Portrait 1: Margherita Baggi

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Margherita Baggi, a singer from the Conservatorio di Musica, explains that she enjoyed the difficulty of working on (...)

First performance in Dunkirk

Wednesday 24 April 2019

On Sunday April 22nd, 2019, students from the Conservatoire of Dunkirk, the Conservatorium an Zee of Ostende, and the (...)